This website uses modern construction techniques, which may not render correctly in your old browser.
We recommend updating your browser for the best online experience.

Visit browsehappy.com to help you select an upgrade.

Skip to Content

Staff Members

Mr Jarrad Gesty

Manager/Board Secretary
(08) 8470 0409
jarrad@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Ms Peta Vilcins

Office Manager
(08) 8470 0370
peta@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Ms Bec Dearing

Office Manager
(08) 8470 0344
bec@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Mrs Estella Curtale

Senior Member Services Officer
(08) 8470 0370
estella@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Miss Gabby Badcock

Member Services Officer
(08) 8470 0370
gabby@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Ms Judi Eddy

Finance Officer
(08) 8470 0370
judi@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Mr Dave Bowering

Full Stack Developer
(08) 8470 0370
dave@policesuper.sa.gov.au