Staff Members:


Mr Michael Hogg

Manager/Board Secretary
(08) 8204 2963
michael@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Ms Peta Vilcins

Office Manager
(08) 8204 2967
peta@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Miss Gabby Badcock

Member Services Officer
(08) 8204 2964
gabby@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Ms Judi Eddy

Finance Officer
(08) 8204 2965
judi@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Mr Walter Kiess

Manager, IT
(08) 8204 2966
walter@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Member Login

Contact Us

Police Super Office

Ground Floor 151 Pirie Street,
Adelaide SA, 5000

P(08) 8204 2964 / (08) 8204 2965
F(08) 8204 2303
Eadmin@policesuper.sa.gov.au