Staff Members:


Mr Michael Hogg

Manager/Board Secretary
(08) 8204 2963
michael@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Ms Peta Vilcins

Office Manager
(08) 8204 2967
peta@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Miss Gabby Badcock

Member Services Officer
(08) 8204 2964
gabby@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Ms Judi Eddy

Finance Officer
(08) 8204 2965
judi@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Mr Walter Kiess

Manager, IT
(08) 8204 2966
walter@policesuper.sa.gov.au

Member Login

Forgot Password?

           Reset Password

 

Contact Us

Police Super Office

Level 1 South
70 Hindmarsh Square
Adelaide SA 5000

P(08) 8470 0370
F(08) 8470 0369
Eadmin@policesuper.sa.gov.au